Arms of Ponte AltoThe Barony of Ponte Alto


W3C Compliant Skip Navigation Link

Events & ActivitiesW3C Compliant Link Spacer

CalendarW3C Compliant Link Spacer

HistoryW3C Compliant Link Spacer

ChampionsW3C Compliant Link Spacer

W3C Compliant Link Spacer

Mailing ListW3C Compliant Link Spacer

LinksW3C Compliant Link Spacer

Onore del Ponte d'Argento (Award of the Silver Bridge)

Onore del Ponte d'Argento - Badge

The Onore del Ponte d'Argento is given to recognize attainments in the arts and sciences.

The registered badge of the award is Sable, on a fess Or between a harp and a pair of calipers argent, a single-arched bridge sable.

Awarded by Baron Thomas of Calais and Baroness Denise Duvalier

Lady Katharine Devereaux (8/14/2003)
Lady Áine Sindradóttir (11/8/2003)
Lady Allasan bhán inghean Fhaoláin (11/8/2003)
Perronelle la peintre (11/8/2003)
Lady Cassandra Arabella Giordani (2/21/2004)

Awarded by Baron Marcellus Capoziello da Napoli and Baroness Belphoebe de Givet

Lord James de Biblesworth (8/17/2004)
Lady Renata von Hentzau (9/18/2004)
Lord Jonah M'Coghlane (8/18/2005)
Lady Branwen Bach (8/18/2005)
Lady Marsaili Johnston of Lockwood Moss (9/17/2005)
Lady Pippa Morosini (2/18/2006)
Lord Connor Sinclair (2/18/2006)
Lady Courtney of Houghton (2/18/2006)
Lady Brigid O'Hara (8/15/2006)
Lord Jürgen Göttsfürböter (Joorkin Volz) (8/15/2006)
Lady Talitha of Avalon (2/23/2008)

Awarded by Baron Jürgen Göttsfürböter (Joorkin Volz) and Baroness Flora de Bayeaux

Baroness Celia of Rosedale (8/7/2008)

Awarded by Baron Jürgen Göttsfürböter (Joorkin Volz)

Sir Grethfurth Wulfstan (12/13/2008)
Lady Sian verch Gwilim ap Lewelin (12/13/2008)
Lady Rhiannon verch David ap Madyn (12/13/2008)
Jamie of Ponte Alto (12/13/2008)
Margaret (12/13/2008)
Lady Delphina the Mad (12/13/2008)
Baron Marcellus Capoziello da Napoli (12/13/2008)

Awarded by Baron James de Biblesworth and Baroness Katharine Devereaux

Lord Geoffrey ap Clywd (8/4/2009)
Lord Drogo Rainulf de Dragonera (10/23/2010)

Awarded by Baron Drogo Rainulf de Dragonera and Baroness Adina von der Heide

Lady Béibhinn Mhodartha (2/25/2012)
Aveline Scargill (8/8/2012)
Baroness Emma West (10/20/2012)
Lord Axum O'Neal (1/12/2013)
Lady Ariel Benne Douw (1/12/2013)
Lady Johanna le Paumer (2/15/2014)
Sarah of Ponte Alto (10/25/2014)

Awarded by Baron Alric the Mad and Baroness Cellach Mór

Häkon (10/22/2016)
Lord Randall Clark (2/17/2018)
Andrea Pellegrini (2/17/2018)
Lady Ciosa di Tommaso (8/9/2018)
Lady Vadoma (11/3/2018)
Lady Ailleann O'Meighan (2/16/2019)


Copyright © 2004-2019, Barony of Ponte Alto, SCA, Inc.

Valid HTML 4.01! Valid CSS!